Guest Interviews

Screen Shot 2014-09-29 at 2.44.19 PM

Guest Max Lucado with host Jeanne Dennis


Heritage of Truth TV is an online program with:

  • Interviews and discussions about living out and passing on our faith
  • Insights on the biblical worldview
  • Recipes and crafts
  • Reflections on creation
  • Christian music

All seasoned with the truth of Scripture.

Our Shows by Guest’s Name

Interviews Listed Alphabetically by Guest’s Name (See Interviews Listed by Topic Here)

Views expressed by guests are theirs alone and are not necessarily endorsed by Heritage of Truth or its hosts. Links to guests’ websites are provided as a courtesy. Heritage of Truth and its hosts cannot be responsible for content on other websites, and we urge viewers to exercise caution when visiting other websites.

Theme songs “Heritage of Truth” and “Living with One Foot in Heaven” by Jeanne Gowen Dennis © 2013, 2010. The latter song and other original music are available online at or in Jeanne’s FaceBook music store.

Joe Amaral:
Michelle Medlock Adams
Steve Arterburn:
Sue Badeau:
Shelly Ballestero:
Dianne Barker:
Twila Belk:
Erin Bethea:
Ken Bevel:
Karen Boerger (with Annetta Dellinger):
Ruth Boettcher:
Chad Bonham:
Crystal Bowman:
Carrie Blackaby (with Richard Blackaby)
Daniel Blackaby (with Mike Blackaby):
Henry Blackaby (with Richard Blackaby):
Mike Blackaby (with Daniel Blackaby):
Richard Blackaby (with Carrie Blackaby)
Richard Blackaby (with Henry Blackaby):
Michelle Borquez:
Ginny Dent Brant:
Sarah Bragg:
Angela Breidenbach:
Larry Brice:
Nancy Parker Brummett (guest blog post):
Deborah Buckingham:
Cindy Bultema:
Dillon Burroughs (with Charles Powell):
Craig von Buseck:
Michael Card:
Melody Carlson:
Donna Carter:
Rachel Lee Carter:
Michael Catt:
Steve Cha:
Arron Chambers:
Dr. Gary Chapman:
Lisa Cherry (with Kalyn Cherry Waller)
Pamela Christian:
Samuel Collins:
Ray Comfort:
Lanny Cook:
Elizabeth Cottrill:
Lynn Cowell:
Cheri Cowell:
Clay Crosse:
Daniel Darling:
Roger Deemer:
Annetta Dellinger (with Karen Boerger):
Sue Detweiler:
Jennie Afman Dimkoff (with Carol Kent):
Christin Ditchfield:
Janet Perez Eckles:
Rick Eldridge:
Valerie Ellery
Sharon Norris Elliott:
Edna Ellison:
Pat Ennis
Jim Ertel:
Troy Evans:
Eva Marie Everson (with Jessica Everson):
Jessica Everson (with Eva Marie Everson):
Pam Farrel:
William J. Federer:
Jesse Florea:
Gary Frazier:
Lisa Franklin:
Sylvia Hart Frejd:
Gloria Gaither
Brenda Garrison:
David Geisler (with Norman Geisler)
Norman Geisler (with David Geisler)
Sheryl Giesbrecht:
Beth Guckenberger:
Brad Guice:
Os Guinness:
Colin Gunn:
George Guthrie:
Todd Hafer:
Marianne Hering:
The Hoppers:
Kathy Howard:
Perry Hubbard:
June Hunt
J. J. Jasper:
Sharon Jaynes:
Jean Johnson:
Bryan Jones:
Lane Jordan:
Charlene Quint Kalebic:
Camryn Kelly (with Erin Kelly)
Erin Kelly (with Camryn Kelly)
Jill Kelly (with Jim Kelly)
Jim Kelly (with Jill Kelly)
DeDe Kendall (with Jackie Kendall)
Jackie Kendall (with DeDe Kendall)
Carol Kent (with Jennie Afman Dimkoff):
Kim Ketola:
Knit Wits:
Ginger Kolbaba:
Sarah Kovac:
Beverly Lewis:
Kathi Lipp
Beth Loecken (with Jay Loecken):
Jay Loecken (with Beth Loecken):
Max Lucado:
Daniel Lusko:
Kathi Macias:
Torry Martin:
Babbie Mason:
Jim McBride:
Alex McFarland:
Heidi McLaughlin:
Edie Melson:
Janet Lynn Mitchell:
Dr. Carl Moeller:
Penny Monetti (with Tony Monetti):
Tony Monetti (with Penny Monetti):
Stephanie Perry Moore:
Heather Munn:
Cec Murphey:
Mark Mynheir:
Mike Nawrocki:
Nicole O’Dell:
Susan Titus Osborn:
Yvonne Ortega:
Annie Pajcic:
Gayla Parker:
Jay Payleitner:
Brenda Poinsett:
Charles Powell (with Dillon Burroughs):
Sandy Ralya:
Rhonda Rhea:
Laurie Russell:
Judy Salisbury:
Jay Schabacker:
John Schlitt:
Todd Shaffer:
Linda Evans Shepherd:
David Shibley
Dr. Mary Manz Simon:
Greg Singleton (with Martha Singleton):
Martha Singleton (with Greg Singleton):
Vonda Skelton:
Kendra Smiley:
Poppy Smith:
Lauraine Snelling:
Todd Starnes:
Dawn Stone:
Laura Story:
Wayne Summers:
Wayne Talbot:
Mary Tatem:
David Teems:
Lysa TerKeurst:
Lindsay Terry:
Janet Thompson:
Vicki Tiede:
Paul David Tripp:
Elizabeth Van Liere:
John Waller:
Kalyn Cherry Waller (with Lisa Cherry):
Freddy Washington Jr.:
Michael Watkins:
Patty Webb:
Amber Weigand-Buckley:
Dave Wernli:
Tama Westman:
Jeffrey Wick:
Karen Whiting:
Don Willett
Jonathan Williams
Pat Williams:
Carl Wilson:
Robin Wolaver:
Ravi Zacharias (press conference):
——— (on God’s love)
Christy Ziglar:

Cooking and Crafts with Patty

Measuring Ingredients and Ourselves:
Panorama Eggs:

Discussions with Jeanne and/or Patty

Jeanne Dennis & Patty Webb: Fathers
Jeanne Dennis: Sharing Our Faith

Music with Jeanne

Musical Reflections on the Resurrection:


2011 Bloopers

Copyright © Jeanne G. Dennis